Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thanks to all of you that entered to win a pair of tickets for an advanced screening of Fury at VOX cinema MCC location tonight at 9pm. The five winners (each to get a pair of tickets) are as follows:

1. Lorraine Sovereign-Smith
2. Fazal Mohammed Ajmal
3. Erin Yard
4. Shoma Guptaroy
5. Kate Maher

The movie will be premièring this Thursday 23rd October at cinemas across Oman, and the world!

More soon!

le fin.


Popular Posts